And the TCL 2011 winner is…? James Thomson!

The Taylor Cullity Lethlean Landscape Architecture prize is intended to recognise students who achieve the highest quality design in the final year of the Master of Landscape Architecture program.  It is awarded to the final year student full time in Masters of Landscape Architecture program based on the assessment of the final year project by the adjudicators.

2011 Winner: James Thomson

School of Architecture, Landscape and Urban Design (University of Adelaide)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s